Board of Directors

Diverse.  Dedicated.  Experienced.

As a team of business and civic leaders, The Julian Center's Board of Directors generously give of their time and expertise to fulfill our mission.  Each member commits to serve a three-year term; many have served more.  All are volunteers.


  • Richard J. Cockrum, President
  • Anne Hathaway, Vice-President
  • Phil Terry, Secretary
  • Kevin M. Sullivan, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Lisa E. Harris, M.D. 
  • Maeghan Hurley
  • Eric Johnson
  • Pat McNall
  • Sara Manske Powell
  • Kathleen St. Louis
  • Rabbi Sandy E. Sasso
  • Gregory R. Sheldon
  • Heather Smulyan
  • Stephen Standifird
  • Kristina Tridico
To leave this site at any time, click on the X tab to escape and we will redirect you quickly.

Please note that communications over the Internet are not confidential and can be traced. If you are in danger of being monitored, please use a safe computer. For more information on Internet Safety, click here.

If you need help, call The Julian Center 24-Hour Crisis Line at (317) 920-9320.